SHIPPING & RETURNS

Delivery

Printed patterns

The delivery of printed patterns is free (yéé!). Its done with regular letter mail with Canada Post in the 3 days following the purchase. This means in an envelope with a stamp, without any tracking possible. Locally the delay is 2 to 4 days, internationally 6 to 10 days. 
To receive your pattern faster, contact me.

Patterns to download

The delivery of PDF patterns is automatic once the payment is received. A link to download it will be sent by e-mail. Check your undesirable e-mail before reaching out a bout a missing pattern, If you really haven't received your pattern, write-me and I'll find the problem and the solution.

Other products

All the other products sent with Canada Post in the 3 days following your purchase. In Canada with the service expedited parcel the delay is 1 to 7 days with tracking number. For international orders, with the service small packet air the delay is 5 to 12 days WITHOUT tracking.

For a faster delivery or one with tracking write to dominique(a)dansereau.co

Customs

Each country manages what comes in and the fees related. To be sure to not be surprised, contact your postal service before ordering and ask about the fees that might be charged (clearance, taxes). I'm not responsible for the fees and/or delays related to customs and I have no control on the subject.

Delay or lost parcel

Your order still hasn't arrived? First step is to make a bit of research on your side, I know this sucks but it happens. Go you your local post office and investigate, a notice might have been lost or your parcel might be stuck at customs. If the mystery can't be solve, we will have to wait until the parcel comes back to me before going to the next step. This can take 1 to 2 weeks in Canada and up to 2 months for international orders.

Once the parcel is back, I will solve the problem depending on the case. If the error is mine I will send the parcel back or reimburse to full amount. If the error is from Canada Post, we will have to make claim. Finally if the order was made with a wrong or incomplete address or if it was never pick up from your post office, I will charge for shipping back or will reimburse the order but not the shipping cost.

Every case is unique and I'm a reasonable person, together we will find a solution to every problem.

Returns & exchanges

Printed Patterns

I accept returns if the pattern hasn't been used and is in good condition. Contact me in 30 days following your purchase with the reason for the return before sending back you item. If the error is mine, I will also reimburse the shipping fees.

Patterns to download

No returns are accepted with digital patterns. Because of the nature of the product, once they're sent they can't be returned or exchanged. If you're uncertain about which one you should choose, write-me and I will help.

Other products

I accept returns if the product hasn't been used and is in good condition. Contact me in 30 days following your purchase with the reason for the return before sending back you item. If the error is mine, I will also reimburse the shipping fees.

Exchange

The exchange policy is similar to the return policy.Contact me in 30 days following your purchase with the reason for the return before sending back you item. The shipping return fees and to re-send an item will be charged, unless it was a mistake from me.

Every case is unique and I'm a reasonable person, together we will find a solution to every problem.

DANSEREAU

Dansereau is first or foremost the sharing of knowledge. The sewing patterns you will find here will encourage you to connect with your creativity. Create characters that speaks and inspires you and your day will be filled with smiles.

THE NEWSLETTER

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2020 Dansereau. Proudly created with Wix.com

ENVOI & RETOUR

Livraison

Patrons imprimés

La livraison des patrons imprimés est gratuite (yéé!). Elle se fait par courrier régulier avec Poste Canada dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant l'achat. C'est-à-dire dans une enveloppe avec un timbre et sans numéro de suivi. Localement, le délais est de 2 à 4 jours, internationalement de 6 à 10 jours.

Patrons à téléchager

La livraison des patrons PDF est automatique une fois le paiement fait. Un lien pour télécharger les patrons choisis sera envoyé par courriel. Vérifie bien tes messages indésirables avant de nous contacter pour un patron non reçu. Si c'est bien le cas et tu ne reçois pas ta commande, écris-moi et je trouverai le problème - et la solution.

Autres produits

Tous les autres produits sont envoyés avec Poste Canada dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant l'achat. Au Canada avec le service colis accélérés le délai est de 1 à 7 jours avec un numéro de suivi. Pour l'international avec le service petit paquet par avion le délai est de 5 à 12 jours SANS numéro de suivi. 

Pour une livraison plus rapide ou pour un service avec suivi, écris-moi dominique(a)dansereau.co

Douanes

Chaque pays gère ce qui y entre et les frais reliés. Pour ne pas avoir de surprise, contacte ton service postal avant de passer commande et informe-toi sur les frais qui pourraient être impliqués (dédouanement, taxes). Je ne suis pas responsable des frais et/ou des délais reliés aux douanes et je n'ai aucun contrôle sur le sujet.

Délais ou colis perdus

Ton colis n'est toujours pas arrivé? La première étape que de faire un peu de recherche de ton côté, oui c'est plate mais ça arrive. Rends-toi à ton bureau de poste et investigue, un avis de livraison peut avoir été perdu ou bien ton colis est peut-être pris aux douanes. Si le mystère n'est toujours pas résolu, il faudra attendre que le colis me revienne avant de passer à la prochaine étape. Cela peut prendre 1 à 2 semaines pour le Canada et jusqu'à 2 mois pour l'étranger.

Un fois le colis revenu, je réglerai le probème selon les cas. Si la faute m'appartient, je renverrai le colis à mes frais ou rembourserai. Si l'erreur vient de Poste Canada, il faudra faire une réclamation. Enfin, si la commande avait été passée avec une mauvais adresse, une adresse incomplète ou bien si le colis n'a jamais été réclamé, le renvoi sera à tes frais ou bien je rembourserai le produit mais pas les frais de livraison.

Chaque cas est unique et je suis une personne raisonnable, ensemble nous trouverons une solution à tous les problèmes.

Retour & échange

Patrons imprimés

J'accepte les retours si le patron n'a pas été utilisé et est en bonne condition. Contacte-moi dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat avec la raison du retour avant de renvoyer l'item. Si la raison du retour est un erreur de ma part, je rembourserai les frais de livraison en plus.

Patrons à télécharger

Aucun retour ne sera accepté sur les patrons à télécharger. Vu la nature des produits digitaux, une fois qu'ils sont envoyés il ne peuvent être retournés ou échangés. Si tu n'es pas certain.e quel est le bon patron pour toi, écris-moi et je te conseillerai.​

Autres produits

J'accepte les retours si le produit n'a pas été utilisé et est en bonne condition. Contacte-moi dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat avec la raison du retour avant de renvoyer l'item. Si la raison du retour est un erreur de ma part, je rembourserai les frais de livraison en plus.

Échange

La politique d'échange est semblable à celle de retour. Contacte-moi dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat avec la raison de l'échange. Les frais de retour et de renvoi seront chargés, sauf si c'est une erreur de ma part.

Chaque cas est unique et je suis une personne raisonnable, ensemble nous trouverons une solution à tous les problèmes.

DANSEREAU

Dansereau c'est avant tout le partage d'un savoir-faire. Les patrons de couture que tu trouveras ici te permettront de connecter avec ta créativité. Crée des personnages qui te ressemblent et t'inspirent et ta journée sera remplie de sourires.

en savoir plus

L'INFOLETTRE

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2020 Dansereau. Proudly created with Wix.com