Easter bunny

in a pouch

Perfect for small hands, this adorable bunny just loves to sleep in his pouch. Fast to sew, you can easily personalize it. 

Everything is included in the pattern, the material list, the instruction and the pattern pieces. The model is very simple, inspired by the baby bunny pattern. As for the pouch, you can sew it up in a couple of minutes. Careful, you might not be able to stop once you start! You can also find the pattern for a sleeping bag for my classic doll or animal here.

The bunny can be sewn in many fabrics. Choose something not too thick to be able to turn it inside out, not too sheer so the fill won't come out. Again it's a great opportunity to use what you find around the house, a t-shirt, a sweatshirt, a sheet, pretty much any fabric will do.

DANSEREAU

Dansereau is first or foremost the sharing of knowledge. The sewing patterns you will find here will encourage you to connect with your creativity. Create characters that speaks and inspires you and your day will be filled with smiles.

THE NEWSLETTER

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2020 Dansereau. Proudly created with Wix.com

Un lapin pascal dans sa pochette

 Parfait pour les petites mains, un lapin mignon qui aime beaucoup dormir dans sa pochette. Rapide à coudre, il se prête très bien à la personnalisation.

Tout est compris dans le patron, la liste du matériel, les instructions et le patron. Le modèle est très simple et inspiré du patron de bébé lapin. Pour ce qui est de la pochette, elle se couds en quelques minutes. Attention tu auras peut-être le goût d'en fabriquer pour tous! Le patron pour un sac de couchage pour le modèle classique de poupée et animaux se trouve ici.

Le lapin peut être cousu dans une myriade de tissu. Choisi quelque chose de pas trop épais pour réussir à la retourner, mais pas trop lâche pour que le rembourrage reste à l'intérieur. C'est encore une fois le moment idéal de récupérer, un t-shirt, un coton ouaté, une chemise, un drap, presque n'importe quel textile de la maison fera.

DANSEREAU

Dansereau c'est avant tout le partage d'un savoir-faire. Les patrons de couture que tu trouveras ici te permettront de connecter avec ta créativité. Crée des personnages qui te ressemblent et t'inspirent et ta journée sera remplie de sourires.

en savoir plus

L'INFOLETTRE

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2020 Dansereau. Proudly created with Wix.com