LABELS - BONJOUR & CIE

LABELS - BONJOUR & CIE

C$4.00Price

Natural cotton ribbon, to add to your sewing projects. You can use it as a label, to mark the back of a shirt, or to decorate a doll sleeping bag. The ribbon has 4 different labels : "je t'aime", "merci", "bonjour" and "petit", with small drawings in red and grey.

  • DELIVERY

    The delivery of labels is free (yéé!). Its done with regular letter mail with Canada Post in the 3 days following the purchase. This means in an envelope with a stamp, without any tracking possible. Locally the delay is 2 to 4 days, internationally 6 to 10 days.

    To receive your label faster, contact me.

  • RETURNS

    I accept returns if the labels haven't been used and are in good condition. Contact me in 30 days following your purchase with the reason for the return before sending back. If the error is mine, I will also reimburse the shipping fees.

  • DETAILS

    • 1 meter of ribbon
    • contains about 20 labels
    • 1,5 cm wide
    • 100 % cotton
    • imported from China

ÉTIQUETTES - BONJOUR & CIE

ÉTIQUETTES - BONJOUR & CIE

4,00C$Prix

Ruban de coton naturel, pour appliqué sur des projets de couture. À utiliser comme des étiquettes, pour marque le dos d'un vêtement ou bien pour décorer un  sac de couchage de poupée. Le ruban comprend 4 modèles d'étiquettes : "je t'aime", "merci", "bonjour" et "petit", avec des petits dessins gris et rouges.

  • LIVRAISON

    La livraison des étiquettes est gratuite (yéé!). Elle se fait par courrier régulier avec Poste Canada dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant l'achat. C'est-à-dire dans une enveloppe avec un timbre et sans numéro de suivi. Localement, le délais est de 2 à 4 jours, internationalement de 6 à 10 jours.

    Pour recevoir ton patron plus rapidement, contacte-moi.

  • RETOURS

    J'accepte les retours si les étiquettes n'ont pas été utilisées et sont en bonne condition. Contacte-moi dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat avec la raison du retour avant de renvoyer l'item. Si la raison du retour est un erreur de ma part, je rembourserai les frais de livraison en plus.

  • DÉTAILS

    • 1 mètre du ruban
    • comprend environ 20 étiquettes
    • 1,5 cm de large
    • 100 % cotton
    • importé de Chine