SEWING NEEDLES

SEWING NEEDLES

C$9.60Price

A good sewing needle can transform a job from tough to easy. Tulip needles are smooth and strong with a well-defined eye, they slide easily through the fabric for a pleasant job. An assortment allows you to choose the right needle according to the fabric and our preference.

The Tulip Company has been manufacturing needles in Hiroshima since 1948, it is recognized for its quality needles.

  • DELIVERY

    Needles are sent with Canada Post within 3 business days of purchase. In Canada with the expedited parcel service, the delay is 1 to 7 days with a tracking number. For the international with the small packet service by air, the delay is 5 to 12 days WITHOUT tracking number.

    If you are not in Canada, find out about the customs fees of your country so as not to have any unpleasant surprises.

  • RETURNS

    I accept returns if the items have not been used and are in good condition. Contact me within 30 days of purchase with the reason for the return before returning the item. If the reason for the return is an error on my part, I will reimburse the additional shipping costs.

  • DETAILS

    • assorted sewing needles
    • 2 each # 7, # 8, # 9 (0.69 x 39.7mm, 0.61 x 36.5mm, 0.53 x 33.3mm)
    • made in Japan
    • imported

Une bonne aiguille à coudre peut transformer un travail de pénible à agréable. Les aiguilles Tulip sont lisses et solides avec un chas bien défini, elles glissent facilement dans le tissu pour un travail plaisant. Un assortiment permet de choisir la bonne aiguille selon le tissu et notre préférence.

La compagnie Tulip fabrique des aiguilles à Hiroshima depuis 1948, elle est reconnu pour ses aiguilles de qualité.

AIGUILLES À COUDRE

9,60C$Prix
  • Les aiguilles sont envoyés avec Poste Canada dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant l'achat. Au Canada avec le service colis accélérés le délai est de 1 à 7 jours avec un numéro de suivi. Pour l'international avec le service petit paquet par avion le délai est de 5 à 12 jours SANS numéro de suivi. 

    SI tu n'es pas au Canada, renseigne-toi sur les frais de douane de ton pays pour ne pas avoir de mauvaise surprise.

DANSEREAU

Dansereau c'est avant tout le partage d'un savoir-faire. Les patrons de couture que tu trouveras ici te permettront de connecter avec ta créativité. Crée des personnages qui te ressemblent et t'inspirent et ta journée sera remplie de sourires.

en savoir plus

L'INFOLETTRE

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2020 Dansereau. Proudly created with Wix.com