EMBROIDERY THREAD

EMBROIDERY THREAD

C$1.50Price

A good embroidery floss makes all the difference both for work and for durability. This is why I prefer the DMC brand, 100% cotton. I made a selection of the colors I use the most when making dolls, black for the eyes, pinkish red and orange for the mouth and nose, and a variety of colors that coordinate with my wools for the eyebrows.

  • DELIVERY

    The delivery of small items is free (yéé!). It is done by regular mail with Canada Post within 3 working days of purchase. That is to say in an envelope with a stamp and without a tracking number. Locally, the delay is 2 to 4 days, internationally 6 to 10 days.

    To receive your purchase faster, contact me.

  • RETURNS

    I accept returns if the items have not been used and are in good condition. Contact me within 30 days of purchase with the reason for the return before returning the item. If the reason for the return is an error on my part, I will reimburse the additional shipping costs.

  • DETAILS

    • embroidery thread of the brand DMC.
    • 100% cotton twice mercerized
    • 8 meter long
    • 6 strands

FIL À BRODER

FIL À BRODER

1,50C$Prix

Un bon fil à broder fait toute la différence autant lors du travail que pour la durabilité. C'est pourquoi je prévilégie la marque DMC, 100% coton. J'ai fait une sélection des couleurs que j'utilise le plus lorsque je fabrique des poupées, noir pour les yeux, rouge rose et orange pour la bouche et le nez, et une variété de couleurs qui coordone avec mes laines pour les sourcils.

  • LIVRAISON

    La livraison des petits items est gratuite (yéé!). Elle se fait par courrier régulier avec Poste Canada dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant l'achat. C'est-à-dire dans une enveloppe avec un timbre et sans numéro de suivi. Localement, le délais est de 2 à 4 jours, internationalement de 6 à 10 jours.

    Pour recevoir ton achat plus rapidement, contacte-moi.

  • RETOURS

    J'accepte les retours si les items n'ont pas été utilisées et sont en bonne condition. Contacte-moi dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat avec la raison du retour avant de renvoyer l'item. Si la raison du retour est un erreur de ma part, je rembourserai les frais de livraison en plus.

  • DÉTAILS

    • fil à broder de la marque DMC.  
    • 100% coton mercerisé deux fois
    • 8 mètre de long
    • 6 brins