SEWING KIT - CLASSIC RAG DOLL

SEWING KIT - CLASSIC RAG DOLL

C$55.00Price

In this kit you will find all the material you need to make a classic rag doll. When finished she is 35cm tall, has wool hair and a delicate embroidered face, her arms are tied with wooden buttons. Inspired by fabric dolls of yesteryear, it will charm young and old alike.

 

Choose a linen for the skin, a colored fabric for the dress and the color of the hair. According to your choices, I will prepare the coordinated embroidery threads, a ribbon for the dress and labels of my choice. In your kit, you will also find the fill and the buttons, all in a cute reusable box.

 

The PDF pattern will be sent within hours of purchase. If you already have the pattern, write to me so that you can get a kit at a discount.

skin
outfit
hair
  • DETAILS

    You will find in this kit:

    • the full PDF pattern
    • half a yard of linen for the body
    • half a yard of fabric for the garment
    • a ball of wool for the hair
    • 4 embroidery thread for the face
    • stuffing for one doll
    • 2 wooden buttons
    • a ribbon to tie the jumpsuit
    • labels

    To carry out this project you will need:

    • fabric and paper scissors
    • sewing, embroidery and doll needles
    • adhesive paper
    • pins
    • fabric marker
    • iron
    • sewing machine
    • matching sewing thread
  • DELIVERY

    Kits are sent with Canada Post within 3 business days of purchase. In Canada, with the expedited parcel service, the delay is 1 to 7 days with a tracking number. For the international with the small packet service by air, the delay is 5 to 12 days WITHOUT tracking number.

    If you are not in Canada, find out about the customs fees of your country so as not to have any unpleasant surprises.

  • RETURNS

    I accept returns if the kit has not been used and is in good condition. Contact me within 30 days of purchase with the reason for the return before returning the item. If the reason for the return is an error on my part, I will reimburse the additional shipping costs.

    The pattern in PDF is not refundable.

KIT DE FABRICATION - POUPÉE CLASSIQUE

KIT DE FABRICATION - POUPÉE CLASSIQUE

55,00C$Prix

Dans ce kit tu trouveras tout le matériel nécessaire pour réaliser une poupée de chiffon classique. Lorsque terminée elle mesure 35 cm de haut, a des cheveux en laine peignables et un délicat visage brodé, ses bras sont attachés avec des boutons de bois. Inspirée des poupées en tissu d'antan, elle saura charmer grand comme petit.

 

Choisis un lin pour la peau, un tissu coloré pour l'habit et la couleur des cheveux. Selon tes choix, je préparerai les fils à broder coordonnés, un ruban pour l'habit et des étiquettes de mon choix. Dans ton kit, tu trouveras aussi le rembourrage et les boutons, le tout dans une mignonne boîte réutilisable.

 

Le patron PDF sera envoyé dans les heures qui suivent l'achat. Si tu as déjà le patron, écris-moi pour pouvoir te procurer un kit à rabais.

peau
habit
cheveux
  • DÉTAILS

    Tu trouveras dans ce kit:

    • le patron complet
    • un demi-mètre de lin pour le corps
    • un demi mètre de tissu pour l'habit
    • une balle de laine pour les cheveux
    • du fil à broder pour le visage
    • le rembourrage pour une poupée
    • 2 boutons en bois
    • un ruban pour nouer la combinaison
    • des étiquettes

    Pour réaliser ce projet tu auras besoin de:

    • ciseaux à tissu et à papier
    • aiguilles à coudre, à broder et à poupée
    • papier collant
    • épingles
    • marqueur à tissu
    • fer à repasser
    • machine à coudre
    • fil à coudre assorti
  • LIVRAISON

    Les kits sont envoyés avec Poste Canada dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant l'achat. Au Canada avec le service colis accélérés le délai est de 1 à 7 jours avec un numéro de suivi. Pour l'international avec le service petit paquet par avion le délai est de 5 à 12 jours SANS numéro de suivi. 

    SI tu n'es pas au Canada, renseigne-toi sur les frais de douane de ton pays pour ne pas avoir de mauvaise surprise.

  • RETOURS

    J'accepte les retours si le kit n'a pas été utilisé et est en bonne condition. Contacte-moi dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat avec la raison du retour avant de renvoyer l'item. Si la raison du retour est un erreur de ma part, je rembourserai les frais de livraison en plus.

    Le patron en PDF lui n'est pas remboursable.