WOOL

WOOL

C$4.00Price

Here is an extra covering yarn for the hair of the classic rag doll. Il .It is composed of a large fluffy untwsited colored thread and finer cream thread twisted together. It won't take a lot of strands to cover your doll's head, and it will look a bit more "dread". This yarn is made of 78% wool and 22% acrylic.

Please note that the colors vary depending on the light and the monitors.

Fun fact:

Imported in 1977 from France, this wool has been waiting for 40 years to be transformed into doll hair.

  • DELIVERY

    Wool is sent with Canada Post within 3 working days of purchase. In Canada with the expedited parcel service, the delay is 1 to 7 days with a tracking number. For the international with the small packet service by air, the delay is 5 to 12 days WITHOUT tracking number.

    If you are not in Canada, find out about the customs fees of your country so as not to have any unpleasant surprises.

  • RETURNS

    I accept returns if the items have not been used and are in good condition. Contact me within 30 days of purchase with the reason for the return before returning the item. If the reason for the return is an error on my part, I will reimburse the additional shipping costs.

  • DETAILS

    • knitting yarn
    • about 50g
    • 78% wool, 22% acrylic
    • imported from France
    • 3 colors, please note the color may differ from one screen to another

LAINE

LAINE

4,00C$Prix

Voici un fil extra couvrant pour la chevelure de la poupée de chiffon classique. Il est composé d'un gros fil très peu torsadé enroulé avec un fil crème plus fin. Ça ne prendra pas beaucoup de brins pour couvrir la tête de ta poupée, et elle aura un look un peu plus "dreads". Ce fil est composé de 78% de laine et 22% d'acrylique.

Attention les couleurs varient selon la lumière et les moniteurs.

Fait cocace:

Importée en 1977 de France, cette laine attend depuis 40 ans d'être transformée en cheveux de poupée.

  • LIVRAISON

    La laine est envoyée avec Poste Canada dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant l'achat. Au Canada avec le service colis accélérés le délai est de 1 à 7 jours avec un numéro de suivi. Pour l'international avec le service petit paquet par avion le délai est de 5 à 12 jours SANS numéro de suivi. 

    SI tu n'es pas au Canada, renseigne-toi sur les frais de douane de ton pays pour ne pas avoir de mauvaise surprise.

  • RETOURS

    J'accepte les retours si les items n'ont pas été utilisées et sont en bonne condition. Contacte-moi dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat avec la raison du retour avant de renvoyer l'item. Si la raison du retour est un erreur de ma part, je rembourserai les frais de livraison en plus.

  • DÉTAILS

    • fil à tricot
    • environ 50g
    • 78% laine, 22% acrylique
    • importé de France
    • 3 couleurs, attention la couleur peut différé d'un écran à l'autre