FABRIC MARKER

FABRIC MARKER

C$10.00Price

My favorite marker to mark my embroidery is this one. Not only does it have an extra fine tip that allows for precise tracing, it disappears with only air. Yes yes, you read that right. No need to steam, or wash. The line erases itself and even quite quickly, you might even have to re-trace some details along the way.

Be careful, as with all fabric markers, always test before starting work, some fabrics react differently.

  • DELIVERY

    The delivery of small items is free (yéé!). It is done by regular mail with Canada Post within 3 working days of purchase. That is to say in an envelope with a stamp and without a tracking number. Locally, the delay is 2 to 4 days, internationally 6 to 10 days.

    To receive your purchase faster, contact me.

  • RETURNS

    I accept returns if the items have not been used and are in good condition. Contact me within 30 days of purchase with the reason for the return before returning the item. If the reason for the return is an error on my part, I will reimburse the additional shipping costs.

  • DETAILS

    • purple fabric marker
    • very fine point
    • line that fades (in the air)
    • Dritz brand
    • imported

MARQUEUR À TISSU

MARQUEUR À TISSU

10,00C$Prix

***Bientôt en stock***

Mon crayon préféré pour marquer mes broderies c'est celui-ci. Non seulement il a une pointe extra fine qui permet de tracer avec précision, il disparaît à l'air. Oui oui, tu as bien lu, à l'air. Pas besoin de vapeur, ou de laver. La ligne s'efface toute seule et même assez rapidement, c'est possible que tu retraces certains détails en cours de route.

Attention, comme avec toutes craies à tissu, teste toujours avant de commencer le travail, certains tissus réagissent différemment.

  • LIVRAISON

    La livraison des petits items est gratuite (yéé!). Elle se fait par courrier régulier avec Poste Canada dans les 3 jours ouvrables suivant l'achat. C'est-à-dire dans une enveloppe avec un timbre et sans numéro de suivi. Localement, le délais est de 2 à 4 jours, internationalement de 6 à 10 jours.

    Pour recevoir ton achat plus rapidement, contacte-moi.

  • RETOURS

    J'accepte les retours si les items n'ont pas été utilisées et sont en bonne condition. Contacte-moi dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat avec la raison du retour avant de renvoyer l'item. Si la raison du retour est un erreur de ma part, je rembourserai les frais de livraison en plus.

  • DÉTAILS

    • feutre à tissu mauve
    • pointe très fine
    • ligne qui s'efface seule (à l'air)
    • marque Dritz
    • importé