SECURITY AND USAGE

Recommended Age

The sewing projects proposed here are recommended for 12 years old and up. A younger child with sewing experience and/or patience will be able to sew these characters, with the help of an adult.
This being said, I encourage you to take the time to make this project with a child. Let them choose the fabrics and help when possible. Find some good fabric glue and they can decorate a dress, or even better you can teach them basic sewing skills. I promise the doll made this way will be more precious, not because of its final look but because of the time spent together to make it.

Dansereau creates pattern for the fun of creating with two hands. The finish object isn't recommended for a child. In the case where children will manipulate the product, it is recommended to solidly sew it with a sewing machine. Replace the small pieces like the buttons by velcro and omit pieces that represent a choking hazard. Dansereau can not be held responsible for the security of the products made with its patterns and cautions for vigilance and common sense above all.

This pattern must be used for personal use only. Can not in any way be resold or used to make products to sell.

I do encourage you to make as many as you like to keep or give as gifts. 
To talk about licensing write to dominique@dansereau.co

For questions regarding the safety of your doll, write-me.
 

Security
Permitted usage

DANSEREAU

Dansereau is first or foremost the sharing of knowledge. The sewing patterns you will find here will encourage you to connect with your creativity. Create characters that speaks and inspires you and your day will be filled with smiles.

THE NEWSLETTER

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2020 Dansereau. Proudly created with Wix.com

SÉCURITÉ & USAGE

Âge recommandé

Les projets de couture proposés ici sont recommandés pour les 12 ans et plus. Un enfant plus jeune qui a déjà des connaissance en couture et/ou de la patience sera en mesure de coudre les personnages, avec l'aide d'un adulte.
Ceci dit, je t'encourage à prednre le temps de faire ce projet avec un enfant. Laisse-les choisir des tissus et aider lorsque possible. Trouve de la bonne colle à tissu et l'enfant pourra décorer une robe, ou encore mieux tu peux lui apprendre les bases de la couture. Je promets que la poupée réaliser ainsi sera plus précieuse, non pas en raison de son aspect final mais grâce au temps passer ensemble pour la réaliser.

 



Dansereau crée des patrons pour le plaisir de fabriquer avec ses deux mains. L’objet fini n’est pas recommandé pour un enfant. Dans le cas où un enfant manipulerait l’objet, il est recommandé de le coudre solidement à la machine à coudre. Remplace les petites pièces comme les boutons par du velcro et omet les pièces qui pourraient représenter un risque d'étouffement. Dansereau ne peut être tenu responsable de la sécurité des produits fabriqués avec ses patrons et privilégie la vigilance et le bon sens avant tout.

 

Ce patron doit être utilisé pour usage personnel seulement, ne peut en aucun cas être revendu ou utilisé pour fabriquer des produits destinés à la vente. Je t'encourage par contre à faire pleins de personnages à garder ou pour offrir en cadeau.

Pour discuter d'une license, écris à dominique(at)dansereau.co


Si tu as des questions sur la sécurité de ta poupée, écris-nous.

Sécurité
Usage permis

DANSEREAU

Dansereau c'est avant tout le partage d'un savoir-faire. Les patrons de couture que tu trouveras ici te permettront de connecter avec ta créativité. Crée des personnages qui te ressemblent et t'inspirent et ta journée sera remplie de sourires.

en savoir plus

L'INFOLETTRE

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2020 Dansereau. Proudly created with Wix.com