Welcome to all, experienced seamstress or beginner, incomparable maker, curious soul,

textiles and soft objects passionate and creator of happiness.

Click on an image that inspires you

For news, offers and to know stuff before everyone else, subscribe to the newsletter.

News soon

in your inbox!

We only write a couple of times a year, when we're too happy about the news and absolutely need to share it.

(newsletter is sent in french only, sorry)

🌼

Dansereau is a place where fans of tiny sewing can meet. Here we like to sew rag dolls and soft endearing characters. Dansereau patterns can help you sew the doll of your dreams, whether it's for a little one or for an adult young at heart. I firmly believe that there is no age to enjoy making, cuddling, dressing or admiring a rag doll.

 

It's also a haberdashery that fills up slowly, and it's not over yet. Led by my great love of tools, I offer my favorites, the supra-practical-that-will-make-you-wonder-how-you-lived-without-it and objects specially designed by me. There's also materials for making dolls, a bit of fabric, fill, wool and buttons, almost everything you need to make a Dansereau toy.

 

So go, no more excuses, let's sew!

NEW

What is the difference between the printed pattern and the PDF one?

The printed pattern includes 2 large sheets and a cover. You will receive it by mail a few days after placing your order.

The PDF pattern includes several letter size pages (8 1/2 X 11). You will receive it by email as a link to download. You can then choose to print it in its entirety or to print only the pattern pages and follow the instructions on the computer.

More questions? it's this way.

Bienvenue à tous, couturière d'expérience ou débutante, bricoleur et bricoleuse incomparables,

passionné.e du textile et des objets doux, curieux et créatrice de bonheur.

Clique sur l'image qui t'inspire

Pour des nouvelles, des offres et découvrir les nouveautés avant tout le monde, inscris-toi à l'infolettre.

Des nouvelles bientôt

dans ta boîte !

On écrit seulement quelques lettres par année, quand on est trop content de notre coup et qu'il faut absolument partager.

🌼

Dansereau est un endroit ou les passionné.es de la mini couture peuvent se retrouver. Ici on aime coudre des poupées de chiffon et des personnages mous et attachants. Les patrons Dansereau peuvent t'aider à coudre la poupée de tes rêves, que ça soit pour offrir à un petit ou pour un adulte au cœur d'enfant. Je crois fermement qu'il n'y a pas d'âge pour aimer fabriquer, câliner, habiller ou admirer une poupée de chiffon.

C'est aussi une mercerie qui se remplit tranquillement, et ce n'est pas fini. Mené par mon grand amour des outils, je propose mes chouchous, les supra-pratiques-que-tu-vas-te-demander-comment-tu-as-fait-pour-vivre-sans et des objets pensés spécialement par moi. On y retrouve aussi du matériel pour la fabrication de poupée, un peu de tissu, rembourrage, laine et bouton, presque tous ce dont tu as besoin pour réaliser un toutou Dansereau.

Alors hop, plus d'excuses, on coud!

NOUVEAUTÉS

Quelle est la différence entre le patron imprimé et celui en PDF ?

Le patron imprimé comprend 2 grandes feuilles et une couverture. Tu le recevras par la poste quelques jours après avoir passé ta commande.

Le patron PDF comprend plusieurs pages au format lettre (8 1/2 X 11). Tu le recevras par courriel en lien à téléchager. Tu peux ensuite choisir de l'imprimer en entier ou bien d'imprimer seulement les pages de patrons et suivre les instructions sur l'ordinateur.

Plus de questions? c'est par ici.